Life Science Webinars


Here are some of the most prominent Webinars related to the Life Science Industry.
Be sure to check this space weekly for all the latest updates.

Designing Impactful Learning Reinforcement, One Text at a Time

Thursday, April 22nd at 2 pm ET

Reinforcing learning and training has never been more important. In fact, >50% of knowledge is forgotten just days after a learning experience. In this webinar, we'll be diving into best practices, us...

Free Virtual Conference: The Future of Customer Experience is Waiting for You.

April 27-29, 2021

A free virtual event April 27-29, 2021

Join us to expand your skills, engage with other Experience Makers, and be inspired to create exceptional experiences that drive business growth an...

Recruiting Strategies to Bolster Diversity and Expand Beyond Core Schools

April 21, 2021, 2 p.m. ET / 11 a.m. PT

2021 brought a renewed focus on the importance of diversity in the workplace, specifically how to recruit and retain underrepresented talent.

To build the right recruiting strategy, camp...

INCREASING YOUR CAPACITY FOR CHANGE IN TODAY'S WORK ENVIRONMENT

APRIL 21, 2021 7:00 A.M.

Change is a given in today’s work environment. New business models, a changing business landscape, and ever-increasing customer expectations all require agility and adaptability.

In t...

The Next Generation of DNA-encoded Library Technology

APRIL 22 2021 9:30AM–11:30AM PDT 12:30PM EST 7:30PM CEST

DNA-encoded library (DEL) technology has the potential to revolutionize drug discovery. In the last decade, the technology has become a mainstay within the industry for its unique ability to synthesiz...

Addressing Systemic Racism in the Workplace

April 26, 2021, 12 p.m. ET / 9 a.m. PT

For centuries, countries around the world have been redefined and enriched by the influx of diverse populations. Similarly, corporations have evolved to employ expanding diverse workforces and an ever...

Harnessing Employee Productivity Begins with A Mature Intranet

April 26, 2021, 2 p.m. ET / 11 a.m. PT

Disruption in work, such as searching for information and switching between apps, causes employees to miss over 25 percent of their deadlines each week. Knowledge workers, on average, switch between 1...

Scenario-Based eLearning: Using The Power Of Imagination To Help Learners Learn

APRIL 27 2021 11:00 AM EDT

Looking for an easy and effective solution to add context and storytelling to your eLearning courses'

Try scenario-based eLearning! More precisely, scenarios in eLearning courses:

Countering Talent-Acquisition Tunnel Vision

April 27, 2021 at 1:00 p.m. ET / 10 a.m. PT

Does your organization have talent-acquisition tunnel vision' With everything that goes on during the hiring process, it’s easy to lose sight of how long-term factors influence your overall recruiti...

Building World-Class Employee Onboarding for a New Hybrid World of Work

April 28, 2021, 12 p.m. ET / 9 a.m. PT

Like everything else in our world, the first days of work have radically changed. Would you have imagined a couple of years ago that a new employee would go weeks or months before actually stepping fo...

How Employers Can Address an Urgent Pediatric Behavioral Health Crisis

April 28, 2021, 2 p.m. ET / 11 a.m. PT

Our kids are not alright. One in three children are suffering from poor mental health, yet 80 percent aren’t getting the care they need. The COVID-19 pandemic has exacerbated these challenges: Child...

How to Have Conversations About Race: 3 Critical First Steps

Wed., April 28, 2021 12:00 p.m. EDT / 6:00 p.m. CET

This is part 1 in a 2 part webinar series. Be sure to explore the second session, How to Have Conversations About Race: Leveraging 4 Key Skills.

Talking about race is a layered and compl...

Emerging Safety Trends for Covid19 Vaccines

Thu, Apr 29, 2021 8:30 PM - 9:30 PM IST

The world is still in the throes of the pandemic. It would be an understatement to state that we are living in unprecedented times. Nothing reflects this more than the speed and agility with which the...

Improve New-Hire Engagement with Digital Onboarding

April 29, 2021, 2 p.m. ET / 11 a.m. PT

The events of last year accelerated the digital transformation of the workplace. As your organization continues to scale for a successful 2021, it’s more important than ever to embrace the digital r...

How to Have Conversations About Race: Leveraging 4 Key Skills

Thu., April 29, 2021 1:00 p.m. EDT / 7:00 p.m. CET

This is part 2 in a 2 part webinar series. Be sure to explore the first session, How to Have Conversations About Race: 3 Critical First Steps.

Talking about race is a layered and complex...

Using new technologies to expand biomarker discovery efforts

Tuesday, May 4, 2021 1:30pm ET / 10:30am PT

Some biopharma researchers are using artificial intelligence to identify unique brain signatures of Alzheimer’s disease, and to discover biomarkers in blood samples that can be used to personalize c...

Accelerate Time-to-Value of Clinically Rich Healthcare Data

Wednesday, May 5, 2021 1pm ET / 10am PT

Learn how Prognos Health and Datavant are transforming & improving the way life sciences can access an extensive network of integrated real world data sources to define an ideal patient cohort as well...

How Remote Collaboration Platforms Helped the Life Sciences Thrive During the Pandemic

Thursday, May 6, 2021 11am ET / 8am PT

During this webinar life science technology leaders from Merck, Sanofi and Catalent will discuss how Apprentice.io’s pharma-compliant remote collaboration platform, Tandem, helped organizations stea...

How To Transform And Enhance Your Compliance Training Using LX And UX Principles

MAY 06 2021 11:00 AM EDT

The number of hours spent in compliance training can quickly add up, especially when organizations have large audience groups to train and a wide curriculum of topics. The smallest of issues within th...

Enabling Text Mining for Business Users through Linguamatics Web Portals

Thursday, May 6, 2021 11am ET / 8am PT

With the on-going information explosion, natural language processing (NLP)-based text mining has become important to gain meaning effectively from unstructured text. However, text mining tools are of...

Getting real at the FDA - The changing tide on real-world evidence in drug development

Wednesday, May 26, 2021 2pm ET / 11am PT

FDA is opening up to data gathered outside the hermetically sealed clinical trial setting as regulators recognize the need for a more flexible framework for evaluating treatments, helped along by the ...

Roadmap Your Pharma OT Cybersecurity Strategy

Thursday, May 13, 2021 10am ET / 7am PT

Cybersecurity is a pillar of digital transformation and successfully realizing the benefits of technology investments. Transformation of the pharmaceutical manufacturing industry is accelerating; at t...

Transforming Compliance Training: From A Mandatory Course To An Engaging Learning Experience

MAY 18 2021 11:00 AM EDT

Could learning about how to handle a fire emergency be fun' What about avoiding email phishing scams' Let's be honest, compliance is not exactly your employees’ favorite training topic.

...

Mitigating COVID-19 Risks in a Complex Pain Program - a Sponsor and CRO Perspective

Wednesday, May 19, 2021 1pm ET / 10am PT

UNITY Biotechnology partnered with Rho to execute a complex and fast-moving Osteoarthritis program with three concurrent clinical trials and database locks scheduled during the height of the COVID-19 ...

Digitalization and the Future of Formulating in Modern R&D Labs

Thursday, May 20, 2021 2pm ET / 11am PT

Scientists are the literal lifeblood of new product development and innovation, but they often spend much of their time simply pulling together data to conduct analysis in hopes of key learnings. The ...