Simple Tips To Implement Your New LMS

DECEMBER 01 2020 1:00 PM EST

Is the task of launching your new LMS daunting? Are you new to eLearning? Do you now find yourself with the need to take your training program online for the first time? Are you not sure where to start in the process? We will go through the whole journey from the beginning planning phase through launch covering best practices and simple tips to make the process painless and easy. In addition, we will cover hot tips on how to make your content engaging from launch, so your users have the best experience from day one.

Add to calendar

Other webinars of interest to you:

Simple Tips To Implement Your New LMS

DECEMBER 01 2020 1:00 PM EST

Is the task of launching your new LMS daunting' Are you new to eLearning' Do you now find yourself with the need to take your training program online for the first time' Are you not sure where to sta...

Introspection Into Action: Becoming an Ally in a Time of Racial Unrest

Tuesday, December 1, 1:00p.m. EST

Many companies and organizational leaders are taking a public position against racial injustice. As talent managers and colleagues, we may wish to become an ally in this struggle. But what does that r...

Utilizing a Commercial Data Model for Launch Success

Tuesday, December 1, 2020 11am ET / 8am PT

The only constant during a drug launch is change. Despite careful planning, commercial organizations must be ready to pivot in response to rapidly changing markets and regulatory conditions. Acorn AI ...

How to Give Feedback and Performance Reviews Like a Coach, Not a Boss

December 2, 2020, 1 p.m. ET / 10 a.m. PT

Did you have a favorite coach when you were younger' Were they your favorite because of the way they led you and your team through successes and failures' How they gave encouraging feedback' The trust...