Building the Dynamic Sales Team of the Future

March 9, 2021 12:30-1:30 PM EST

Today’s sales teams must go beyond a foundation of product knowledge and customer relationships. Architecting a modern learning strategy requires building strong business acumen, framing up durable power skills, and constructing a detailed understanding of customers’ actual challenges.

During this interactive roundtable discussion, you’ll hear from three learning leaders as they offer concrete details on the challenges and lessons learned over the past year, how those experiences have remodeled their training initiatives and the essential tools a dynamic sales team must have to be successful.

Register today and get exclusive access to the Sales Team of the Future Learning Strategy Blueprint – an interactive guide to help you develop a learning plan for your dynamic sales team of the future.

Meet The Panelists

  • Laura Last, Executive Director, Global Commercial Learning and Performance, Amgen
  • Candice Lenkowsky, Vice President, Worldwide Training & Talent Development, Bristol-Myers Squibb
  • Wayne Rogers, Field Excellence Associate Director, Commercial Learning Innovation Centre, AstraZeneca
  • Michelle O’Connor, President and CEO, CMR Institute (moderator)

Add to calendar

Other webinars of interest to you:

Expedited US FDA Development and Approval Programs for Serious Conditions

Wednesday, March 3, 2021 1pm ET / 10 am PT

The US FDA’s Breakthrough Therapy Designation, Regenerative Medicine Advanced Therapy Designation, Accelerated Approval Program, Priority Review, and Fast Track Designation can reduce your product...

Reskill, Retain and Repeat: Education for a Changing Workforce

March 3, 2021, 2 p.m. ET / 11 a.m. PT

What will tomorrow’s workforce look like' Thanks to the pandemic, innovation is happening so fast – evolution in the space of months instead of years – hiring alone won’t meet your changing ta...

Redefining HR: How to Prioritize and Master Your Strategic HR Initiatives

March 3, 2021, 12 p.m. ET / 9 a.m. PT

The department (or individual) that handles hiring, engaging, supporting, tracking and training of current and potential employees.

Does this definition encompass your current responsibil...

Planning For Success In The New Normal: Focus Areas For L&D Strategies In 2021

MARCH 04 2021 10:00 AM EST

2020 was one of the most challenging years for the entire world. The changing workplace dynamics—triggered by the pandemic—needed L&D teams to quickly pivot their training strategies to meet the n...